Computer and other nightmares

There are many things one should have. One of them is decent computer. Although I have been using computer rarely for the last three months because of the eye problem it is obvious to me that today if you are not wired you practically do not exist.

One of the thing with computer is that I have to buy new one and my idea is to buy something decent and that would last at least for some time. Problem with nowadays things is that do not last.

As you now the summer of previous years I worked really hard to redo my bathroom. After 6 months of having it I see that the quality of bought elements is not as nearly as it should even though I did not by cheap stuff. I feel cheated and disappointed.

I have realized that in this world only few things lasts and material items of moderate price is not one of them.

Thanks God that I am more concerned with spiritual life this days. I have learned over time that there will be always a way to earn money but to earn ones love ant trust is much harder. The things become nearly impossible when one expect to get something in return. But about that some other time.

Type soon.

Health

schisissite View All →

Women who survives

Leave a comment