Preparing

It is Saturday afternoon. I have worked today and then I was walking my dog and cleaning the bathroom. Today I have heard some bad news. My stepfather can not hear suddenly and he is returning to Zaprešić to visit his physician. I hope that it will really turn well for him.

Week has gone quickly. My bike is serving me well. It is quite handy. The only problem is that it is heavy and as I am clumsy I am full of bruises. On the train sometimes there is no one to sell me ticket so some days I have a free rides. Work is ok. Now that I am more in the warehouse I really have become familiar with the goods that we are selling. I have earned extra pizza today and it was delicious.  Later in the afternoon I have had some grapes and now it is time for coffee.

I drink less and less coffee not because I want to. The truth is that I have no time for it. I do not miss it at all.

My life is quite simple now. Work, walking the dog, playing games, going to cinema, cleaning the house and making friends during long walks with the dog. Summer will be soon over I am looking forward to art classes and some acting again.

Typing soon.

Health

schisissite View All →

Women who survives

Leave a comment