Pause

I have quitted my job and I was on holidays for a week. The Adriatic sea is beautiful and along with swimming I have walked every day for at least 6-7 km. I came back full of energy and full of ideas what to do. One thought was to go back to the job I have quitted, the others is to do something new. I have watched the job ads mor closely and I have found some interesting position.

My mother has different idea. She thinks when i will go on holiday in two weeks to find a season work at the coast. She emphasises how good swimming is for me. She has a point but I would rather have something part-time in the inland.

All my math students has passed and I am very happy about it. I will have probably have one more who has to graduate in couple of days. For the autumn I plan to prepare some stand up comedy act where the topic to laugh about would be craziness.

Type soon.

Health

schisissite View All →

Women who survives

Leave a comment