Blossoming

In the last couple of days I have been up since very early in the morning. Although it is Sunday 8 AM, I have already walked my dog, have had a coffee in a nearby cafe, done some chores. In half an hour I am going to the church. In the afternoon there is drama class.

Life repeats itself and days are lookalike. Spring is here in Croatia already, trees are blossoming and again the morning is very beautiful. I was on a date last Wednesday and it was a disaster. This time the man was not married but came to an exclusive cafe in flip flops and shorts. I felt that with his outfit he showed me total disrespect.

However, I will keep trying. There must be a good soul for me somewhere around. I still miss my ex partner dearly. Since we split up I had no one (not even for sex). The reason was that I am still very much in love with him. I know that he will not return. However it is still difficult for me to move on.

Tomorrow I will go for psychiatric control. I have not seen her for three months. Quitting psychotherapy was a good decision. I am much calmer and focused due to the fact I do now engage with those people of whom some had very difficult stories to hear.

I also need to lose some weight. My mum is leaving for the country house in two weeks and I am going to be on my own until November. And that is a good thing.

Schizophrenia report: my legs hurt.
Type soon.

R&B savjetnik d.o.o. za p

Health Uncategorized

schisissite View All →

Women who survives

Leave a comment