Complicated

Last week was very busy. Perhaps over my strengths and abilities. However I endure it. In the last few weeks we changed windows and doors on our house. A lot of cleaning for me is always hard on me. Last week we installed two air conditioning devices. Again it was a lot of cleaning. Mum returned shortly to be present for voting and some opthamologist checks up. She was very satisfied with the work that was done.

During work many questions have arisen and a lot of things had to be solved. There is not a  student in my office any longer and I really miss some everyday things to be done by someone else. I also gave wrong legal advice which is a lesson for me because after all I am not a lawyer and it is not my job to give it at all.

I was also at a few cultural events. There were plays that I watched, my friend had opened an art exhibition, and the other friend had a children book promotion. As you can see my schedule was full.

Also things have complicated with my eyesight. I have new glasses now that were very expensive due to the fact that my eyesight deteriorated. I have decided to try some eye exercises.  That can not hurt but maybe it can help me.

In my personal life, again and again I am on level zero. Hopefully that will change.

Schizophrenia report: early mornings.

Type soon.

Health Uncategorized

schisissite View All →

Women who survives

Leave a comment